Henry Baum

A.K. Celer

Henry Baum is the founder of Kwill and SPR, and has been a novelist for 25 years. His first book, Oscar Caliber Gun, a tight Hollywood crime novel, is now out on Kwill with a new cover for the 25th Anniversary of its publication.

Oscar Caliber Gun
BUY NOW ON AMAZON

Oscar Caliber Gun

Hollywood celebrity stalker Ray Tompkins prowls the underbelly of Los Angeles, his new target is A-List Movie Actor Tim Griffith, and Ray’s going to see this one through to the star-studded murderous end. A tight-paced,satirical thriller set in a seamy Californian hell. Fans of Easton Ellis and Nathanael West will savor Baum’s award-winning novel previously made into a short film by Zombieland director Ruben Fleischer starring Kevin Corrigan.
BUY NOW ON AMAZON